Butte County
University of California
Butte County

Contact Us

Office Information

Butte County
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201 Call ahead for ADA assistance
Fax: (530) 538-7140

Director

Photo of Joseph H. Connell Joseph H. Connell
Title: Farm Advisor Emeritus
Specialty: Almonds, olives, citrus, subtropicals, ornamentals
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: jhconnell@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:
County Director
Administrative Staff
Farm Advisors
Nutrition Educators
4-H
Master Gardener


County Director

Susan S Donohue
Title: Nutrition, Family & Consumer Sciences Advisor
Specialty: Nutrition, Family & Consumer Sciences, Food Safety
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: ssdonohue@ucanr.edu

 

Farm Advisors

Randall Mutters
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Rice, winter cereals, turf
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: rgmutters@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Glenn A Nader Glenn A Nader
Title: Farm Advisor   Livestock and Natural Resources
Specialty: Livestock, forage crops, range and natural resources
Address:
Cooperative Extension Sutter-Yuba Counties
142A Garden Highway
Yuba City, CA 95991-5512
Phone: (530) 822-7515
Email: ganader@ucanr.edu

 

Nutrition Educators

Rosario Clerici
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: rgclerici@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jona Pressman Jona Pressman
Title: Nutrition Program Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: jmpressman@ucanr.edu

 

Mrs Alisha Rouland
Title: Nutrition Education Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: amrouland@ucanr.edu

 

Tracy Yang
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: trayang@ucanr.edu

 

4-H

Nick A. Bertagna
Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Representative
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: nabertagna@ucanr.edu

 

Master Gardener

Photo of Marian Stevens Marian Stevens
Title: Master Gardener Coordinator
Specialty: I am a California Certified Nursery Professional that manages a retail nursery when I'm not being a Master Gardener. Plant identification is my specialty but I also love encouraging new gardeners to just do it!
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: mstevens@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Kathy Albert
Title: Account Clerk
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: kalbert@buttecounty.net

 

Marisol Andrade
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: maandrade@ucanr.edu

 

Barbara Bechtel
Title: Office Specialist
Address:
2279 B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: bbechtel@buttecounty.net

 

Gail Bertagna
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: gabertagna@ucanr.edu

 

Nicholas Jordan
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: nejordan@ucdavis.edu

 

Suzanne Lawry
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Email: sllawry@ucanr.edu

 

Mary Ann Mills
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: mamills@ucanr.edu

 

Nancy Munoz
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: nmunoz@ucdavis.edu

 

Alyssa Rilinger
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: aarilinger@ucanr.edu

 

Sonia C. Rodriguez
Title: Community Educator
Specialty: Nutrition
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: scrodriguez@ucanr.edu

 

Benjamin Sallmann
Title: Honey Bee Tech Transfer Team
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: btsallmann@ucanr.edu

 

Debbie Seagraves
Title: Office Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: djseagraves@ucanr.edu

 

Rob Snyder
Title: Honey Bee Tech Transfer Team
Specialty: Honey Bees
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-7201
Fax: (530) 538-7140
Email: rooert61@hotmail.com

 

Photo of Dr Emily J. Symmes Dr Emily J. Symmes
Title: Area IPM Advisor
Specialty: Integrated pest management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Butte County
2279-B Del Oro Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: 530-538-7201
Email: ejsymmes@ucanr.edu

 
Rate this page: 
Webmaster Email: support@chicodesigns.com